top of page

New SpaceX and Tesla Art Now Available - SN15 SOLD OUT - ORDER 1 Today to get it before Christmas

I have been so busy this year I have not been able to keep up with updating my social media sites and my webpage. I started selling out of a local business called Cafe Java and started working with 2 new repeat clients so I have been extremely busy, not to mention the once daily and now weekly updates of the Tesla GigaTexas factory construction process and a new youtube channel. So much going on with Roschetzky Photography but my SpaceX Art is out of this world and I need to get it up on my website. So coming soon to a wall near you! I will be updated my website soon especially the canvas area to show all my new styles of Artwork that I am currently producing.

Above: A Proud Goofy Photographer

Above: SN15 the first successful landing of a SpaceX Starship

Above: Tesla Bridge Crane arrives at GigaTexas

Above: God Beams above GigaTexas

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page